Executive Board

Jim Evers
Jimmy Evers
President
jevers@carmensunion.org
617-291-0700
Billy Berardino
Billy Berardino
Vice President
wberardino@carmensunion.org
617-921-9819
Jim Bradley
Jim Bradley
Financial Secretary-Treasurer
jbradley@carmensunion.org
617-838-1892
John Clancy
John Clancy
Recording Secretary
jclancy@carmensunion.org
617-775-2990
Karen Maxwell
Karen Maxwell
Assistant Secretary
kmaxwell@carmensunion.org 
781-706-8229
Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz
Delegate, Division 1
jcruz@carmensunion.org
617-877-5905
Patrick Hogan
Pat Hogan
Delegate, Division 3
phogan@carmensunion.org
617-792-3725
John Mersereau
John Mersereau
Delegate, Equip. Maintenance
jmersereau@carmensunion.org 
617-529-5727
Scott Page
Scott Page
Delegate, Green Line
spage@carmensunion.org
617-595-9601
Brian Walsh
Brian Walsh
Delegate, Rapid S.M.I.
bwalsh@carmensunion.org
781-985-6361
Roudy Jean
Roudy Jean
Delegate, Rapid Transit/AFC 
rjean@carmensunion.org
617-851-5262

Permanent link to this article: https://carmensunion589.org/executive_board/