Executive Board

Jim Evers

Jim Evers
President
jevers@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-291-0700
Work: 617-542-8212 x 110


Billy Berardino

Billy Berardino
Vice President
wberardino@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-921-9819
Work: 617-542-8212 x 111


Jim Bradley

Jim Bradley
Financial Secretary-Treasurer
jbradley@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-838-1892
Work: 617-542-8212 x 112


John Clancy

John Clancy
Recording Secretary
jclancy@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-775-2990
Work: 617-542-822 x 113


Karen Maxwell

Karen Maxwell
Assistant Secretary
kmaxwell@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-877-4890
Work: 617-542-8212 x 14


Jose Cruz

Jose Cruz
Delegate, Division 1
jcruz@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-877-5905
Work: 617-542-8212 x 115


Patrick Hogan

Pat Hogan
Delegate, Division 3
phogan@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-792-3725
Work: 617-542-8212 x 116


John Mersereau

John Mersereau
Delegate, Equip. Maintenance
jmersereau@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-529-5727
Work: 617-542-8212 x 118


Scott Page

Scott Page
Delegate, Green Line
spage@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-595-9601
Work: 617-542-8212 x 123



Brian Walsh

Brian Walsh
Delegate, Rapid S.M.I.
bwalsh@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 781-985-6361
Work: 617-542-8212 x 119


Roudy Jean

Roudy Jean
Delegate, Rapid Transit/AFC
rjean@carmensunion.org
Mobile: 617-851-5262
Work: 617-542-8212 x 117

Permanent link to this article: https://carmensunion589.org/executive_board/