Executive Board

Title:Name:E-Mail Address:
PresidentJimmy Eversjevers@carmensunion.org
Vice PresidentBilly Berardinowberardino@carmensunion.org
Financial Secretary-TreasurerJim Bradleyjbradley@carmensunion.org  
Recording SecretaryJohn Clancyjclancy@carmensunion.org
Assistant Secretary    Karen Maxwellkmaxwell@carmensunion.org 
Delegate, Division 1Jose Cruzjcruz@carmensunion.org
Delegate, Division 3Pat Hoganphogan@carmensunion.org
Delegate, Equipment MaintenanceJohn Mersereaujmersereau@carmensunion.org 
Delegate, Green LineScott Pagespage@carmensunion.org
Delegate, Rapid S.M.I.Brian Walshbwalsh@carmensunion.org
Delegate, Rapid Transit/AFC Roudy Jeanrjean@carmensunion.org

Permanent link to this article: https://carmensunion589.org/executive_board/