Print this Page

Executive Board

Permanent link to this article: http://carmensunion589.org/executive_board/

James O'Brien

James M. O’Brien – President / Business Agent

James M. O’Brien President / Business Agent Bus: (617) 542-8212 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (617) 835-0678 jobrien@carmensunion.org  

View page »

Peggy LaPaglia

Peggy LaPaglia – Vice President

Peggy LaPaglia Vice President Bus: (617) 542-8212 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (617) 872-8751 plapaglia@carmensunion.org

View page »

Jim Evers

Jim Evers – Financial Secretary/Treasurer

Jim Evers Financial Secretary/Treasurer Bus: (617) 542-8212 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (617) 291 0700 jevers@carmensunion.org

View page »

John Clancy

John Clancy – Recording Secretary

John Clancy Recording Secretary Bus: (617) 542-8212 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (617) 775-2990 jclancy@carmensunion.org

View page »

Joseph Cerbone - Assistant Secretary

Joseph Cerbone – Assistant Secretary

Joseph Cerbone Assistant Secretary Bus: (617) 542-8212 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (978) 204-9034 jcerbone@carmensunion.org

View page »

Jim Donovan – Delegate: RTL/AFC

Jim Donovan Delegate: RTL/AFC Bus: (617) 542-8212 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (508) 944-9543 jdonovan@carmensunion.org

View page »

Patrick Hogan

Patrick Hogan – Delegate: Division 3

Patrick Hogan Delegate: Division 3 Bus: (617) 542-8212 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (617) 792-3725 phogan@carmensunion.org

View page »

Michael S. Keller

Michael Keller – Delegate: Equipment Maintenance

Michael Keller Delegate: Equipment Maintenance Bus: (617) 625-8212 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (617) 335-9711 mkeller@carmensunion.org

View page »

Allen R. Lee - Delegate Division 1

Allen R. Lee – Delegate Division 1

Allen R. Lee Delegate Division 1 Bus: (617) 542-8212 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (617) 291-2620 alee@carmensunion.org

View page »

John D. Hunt - Engineering Maintenance

John D. Hunt – Delegate: Engineering Maintenance

John D. Hunt Delegate: Engineering Maintenance Bus: (617) 625-2321 Fax: (617) 695-9982 Cell: (617) 921-3477 jhunt@carmensunion.org

View page »